Skip to main content

Sydney Program 2024

Download a word version of Sydney program here

Exhibitors 2024

Stand/Table number(s) Company name Website URL
94 3Feet Solutions www.3feetsolutions.com.au
30 Acorn Stairlifts Pty Ltd www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Table 32 Active Adaptive www.activeadaptive.com.au
230 Active Mobility www.activemobility.com.au
290 Active Rehabilitation Equipment www.activerehab.net.au
342 Aesthetics Healthcare www.ahealthcare.com.au
140 Aidacare Pty Ltd www.aidacare.com.au
272 Allegro Concepts www.allegroconcepts.com.au
428 Allianz Partners wwwmobilityservices.com.au
40 Allied OT www.allied-ot.com.au
260 Alpha Lifecare www.alphalifecare.com.au
336 Ambassador Products www.ambassadorproducts.com.au
Table 26 Amplify-Accessible Travel Specialists www.iscreamtravel.com.au
184 APEX Mobility www.apexmobility.com.au
344 Aqua Access Pty Ltd www.aquaaccess.com.au
Table 4 ARATA www.arata.org.au
188 Astris PME www.astris-pme.com.au
400 Automobility Pty Ltd www.automobility.com.au
396 Avant Innovations www.avantinnovations.com.au
16 Avante Australia www.avanteaustralia.com.au
124 Bedshed www.bedshed.com.au
90 Blue Badge Insurance www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
226 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
212 Canterbury Concepts Pty Ltd www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
258 Care Quip www.carequip.com.au
316 CareAlert www.carealert.com.au
208 Caremed Alrick www.caremed.healthcare
334 Cobalt Health www.cobalthealth.com.au
502 Communicate AT Pty Ltd www.communicateat.com.au
392 Convatec Australia Pty Ltd www.convatec.com
224 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
246 Dejay Medical www.dejaymedical.com.au
256 Deutscher Healthcare www.deutscher.com.au
145 Empower Healthcare www.empowerhealthcare.com.au
120 Equipsy www.equipsy.com.au
2 Everybody ebikes www.bfebikes.com.au
136 Finch Healthcare www.finchhealthcare.com.au
56 For-De Group Pty Ltd www.shoprider.com.au
118 Forte Healthcare www.fortehealthcare.com.au
420 Freedom Motors Australia www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
132 Gilani Engineering www.gilaniengineering.com.au
204 & 60 GTK Pty Ltd www.gtk.com.au
320 Guardian Safety Pendants Pty Ltd www.guardiansp.com.au
146 GWA Group Limited www.gwagroup.com.au
278 Handi Rehab Pty Ltd www.handirehab.com.au
324 Healthcare Innovations Australia Pty Ltd www.hiaus.net.au
302 HelloAPM Pty Ltd www.helloapm.com.au
18 HiLine Home Modifications www.hiline.net.au
12 Hireup www.hireup.com.au
390 HMR Healthcare www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
300 Home Modification Solutions www.homemods.org.au
376 HOMELife technology PTY LTD www.homelife.technology
160 HospEquip www.hospequip.com.au
388 IMG Australia www.imgcomfort.com
384 Independent Living Specialists Pty Ltd www.ilsau.com.au
266 Invacare Australia & New Zealand www.invacare.com.au
Table 12 Jadco Time www.jadcotime.com.au
360 K Care Healthcare Solutions www.kcare.com.au
330 Kevrek Australia Pty Ltd www.kevrek.com.au
308 KiddiKutter Kids Safe Knife www.kiddikutter.com.au
126 Kidsafe Queensland www.kidsafeqld.com.au
Table 2 KISA Pty Ltd www.kisa.com.au
176 Linds Rehabilitation Equipment www.lindsrehab.com.au
214 Link Assistive www.linkassistive.com
282 Live Life Alarms www.livelifealarms.com.au
322 Lodgesons Ltd www.lodgesons.co.uk
Table 16 MACA (Mobility & Accessibility for Children in Australia) www.macahub.org
172 Magic Mobility www.magicmobility.com.au
50 Medifab Ltd www.medifab.com
206 Memory Machine www.memorymachine.com.au
110 Merits Australia www.meritsaustralia.com.au
338 Mintti Health Australia www.minttihealthaustralia.com.au
222 Mobility Engineering www.mobiltyengineering.com.au
Table 28 Mobility Joy www.mobilityjoy.com.au
236 Mogo Wheelchairs Pty Ltd www.mogowheelchairs.com.au
424 Mounties Care www.mountiesgroup.com.au
310 MovingStar International www.movingstar.co.nz
104 Muve Tech www.muvetech.com.au
392 My Buddy Gard www.mybuddygard.com.au
Table 34 MySkill www.myskill.co.nz
33 NDIS www.ndis.gov.au
220 Neeki Designs Pty Ltd www.neeki.com.au
210 Neuromersiv www.neuromersiv.com
114 NeuroMuscular Orthotics www.neuromuscular-orthotics.com.au
306 Niagara Medical Therapy www.niagara.com.au
Table 18 Northern Beaches Rehabilitation www.nbrehab.com.au
150 Novis Healthcare www.novis.com.au
122 Occupational Therapy Australia www.otaus.com.au
154 Oscar Furniture www.oscargroup.com.au
T24 OT2YOU www.ot2you.net.au
276 Otto Bock Australia Pty Ltd www.ottobock.com
148 Pacific Medical Assist www.pmal.co.nz
180 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
284 Participant www.participant.life
62 Performance Health www.performancehealth.au
352 Permobil Australia Pty Ltd www.permobil.com.au
318 Posture Balance www.pbhealthcare.com.au
164 Pride Mobility Products Australia Pty Ltd www.pride-mobility.com.au
460 Problem Management Engineering Pty Ltd www.pmeautoconversions.com.au
218 Pure Wheelchairs www.purewheelchairs.com.au
92 Quantum RLV www.quantumrlv.com.au
T30 Ramp Ability www.rampability.com.au
20 Rehab Technology www.rehabtechnology.com.au
6 Remarkable www.remarkable.org
130 Rolapal www.rolapal.co.nz
Table 20 Scanning Pens www.scanningpens.com
298 Seating Matters www.seatingmatters.com.au
24 Showerbuddy Pty Ltd www.shower-buddy.com
36 Sleep Electric Sydney North www.sleepelectric.com.au
426 Sleeptime Pty Ltd www.sleeptime.com.au
372 Sleeptite Pty Ltd www.sleeptite.com.au
315 Solve-TAD Limited www.freedomsolutions.org.au
240 Specialised Wheelchair Company www.swco.com.au
504 Stealth Products www.pride-mobility.com.au
250 Sunrise Medical Pty Ltd www.sunrisemedical.com.au
314 Superyou Therapy www.superyoutech.au
500 TabTimer Pty Ltd www.tabtimer.com.au
252 Theorem www.pride-mobility.com.au
134 Timotion Technology Australia www.timotion.com.au
296 Topcat Healthcare www.topcathealthcare.com.au
328 Total Ability www.totalability.com.au
32 Trionic www.trionic.com.au
28 Trivida ANZ Pty Ltd www.trivida.com.au
294 Tyrex Solutions Pty Ltd www.tyrex.com.au
Table 22 Unique StarShine www.uniquestarshine.com.au
300 Uniting www.uniting.org
Table 14 Verve OT www.verveot.com.au
304 WeWALK Limited www.wewalk.io
216 Wheelie Essential www.wheelieessential.com.au
144 Whill www.aidacare.com.au
66 Wholesale Mobility www.wholesalemobility.com.au
152 WILA Innovations Pty Ltd www.wila-products.com.au

ATSA Independent Living Expo – Sydney

Sydney Olympic Park

Sydney Showground
Showground Road, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127
www.sydneyshowground.com.au

Getting There

Sydney Olympic Park

By car

Sydney Olympic Park is easily approached by road, with the M4, Victoria Road and Parramatta Road in close proximity. 

Free parking

For short visits there are 2-hour free-parking spaces located on Grand Parade, Olympic Boulevard and Dawn Fraser Avenue.

Casual parking

Sydney Olympic Park has over 10,000 parking spaces site-wide. Carparks P1, P5 and P6 are in close proximity to Sydney Showground. Costs: $6 per hour, up to a maximum fee of $30 per day.

For the latest information on parking at Sydney Olympic Park visit www.sydneyolympicpark.com.au/parking You can also pre-book parking through Sydney Olympic Park.

By train

Olympic Park train station is on Sydney Showground’s doorstep. The Sprint service, operated by CityRail, travels between Lidcombe and Olympic Park Stations daily, every 10 minutes.

A limited number of direct services also operate between Central Station and Olympic Park Station in the afternoon on weekdays and for some major events.

To plan your trip and get the latest travel information visit www.transportnsw.info.

By bus

Sydney Buses operate direct bus services to Sydney Olympic Park from a number of locations including Lidcombe, Strathfield and Parramatta.

To plan your trip and get the latest travel information visit www.transportnsw.info.

By ferry

Sydney Ferries run a daily service between Circular Quay and Parramatta stopping at Sydney Olympic Park Ferry Wharf. To travel to Sydney Showground, visitors must also catch a connecting bus.

To plan your trip and get the latest travel information visit www.transportnsw.info.

Where to Stay​

The Sydney Olympic Park Precinct houses five hotels with over 800 rooms. Offering all levels of accommodation, from the luxurious five-star Pullman, four-and-a-half star Novotel, four-star Quest Serviced Apartments, three-and-a-half-star Hotel Ibis and two-star Ibis Budget Hotel. All hotels are conveniently located in the centre of the park, within walking distance to all venues and the train station.


Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park is situated in the heart of the precinct and provides chic accommodation and upscale style offering the perfect place to relax after a long day.

Novotel Sydney Olympic Park is a preferred location for business and leisure travellers. Choose from 177 newly refurbished and contemporary guest rooms and suites, to experience their commitment to service and quality.

Ibis Sydney Olympic Park is the perfect blend of comfort, quality and value. This 3 star hotel offers modern and comfortable rooms, 24 hour reception services, buffet style breakfast at Boulevard Brasserie or a casual beverage at the Brewery.

Ibis Budget is located just a short walk from all venues in Sydney Olympic Park. All guest rooms have their own modern bathroom and sleep up to three people. The Ibis Budget offers the best of convenience plus affordability.

Quest Apartments at Sydney Olympic Park offers stylish modern accommodation, comprising of 140 one, two and three bedroom self-contained apartments and studios.  With all apartments featuring a separate living area, work desk, fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities, there is plenty of space to unwind and relax.  

Register for Sydney 2024