Skip to main content

Brisbane Program 2024  – will be released early 2024

Exhibitors 2024

Stand/Table number(s) Company name Website URL
126 Acorn Stairlifts Pty Ltd www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Table 8 Active Adaptive www.activeadaptive.com.au
38 Active Rehabilitation Equipment www.activerehab.net.au/
258 Age Prepcare www.ageprepcare.com.au
190 Aidacare Pty Ltd www.aidacare.com.au
434 Allianz Partners www.mobilityservices.com.au
62 Allied OT www.allied-ot.com.au
150 APEX Mobility www.apexmobility.com.au
Table 3 ARATAaus www.arata.org.au
146 Astris PME www.astris-pme.com.au
324 ATTO Scooters www.5starscooters.com.au
94 Auto Extras Group www.autoextras.com.au
308 Automobility Pty Ltd www.automobility.com.au
46 Avante Australia www.avanteaustralia.com.au
142 Beachwheels Australia www.beachwheelsaustralia.com
386 Bella Linda www.bellalinda.com.au
160 Blue Badge Insurance www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
154 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
298 Canterbury Concepts Pty Ltd www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
286 Care Quip www.carequip.com.au
252 Caremed Alrick www.caremed.healthcare
440 Convatec Australia Pty Ltd www.convatec.com
178 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
248 Dejay Medical www.dejaymedical.com.au
236 DPS Publishing www.dps.com.au
430 Empower Healthcare www.empowerhealthcare.com.au
230 Everybody ebikes www.bfebikes.com.au
266 Finch Healthcare www.finchhealthcare.com.au
318 For-De Group Pty Ltd www.shoprider.com.au
66 Forte Healthcare www.fortehealthcare.com.au
90 Freedom Motors Australia www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
2 Good Karma Corp PTY Ltd www.memorymachine.com.au
Table 9 Gripperz Non Slip Socks www.nonslipgripsocks.com
140 GTK Pty Ltd www.gtk.com.au
12 Guardian Safety Pendants Pty Ltd www.guardiansp.com.au
322 Handi Rehab Pty Ltd www.handirehab.com.au
30 HMR Healthcare www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
350 HOMELife technology PTY LTD www.homelife.technology
82 HospEquip www.hospequip.com.au
540 icare Medical Group Australia www.icaremedicalgroup.com
128 Independent Living Specialists Pty Ltd www.ilsau.com.au
240 Invacare Australia & New Zealand www.invacare.com.au
86 Jacyan Industries Pty Ltd www.alternatemobility.com.au
100 K & M Kite www.kmkite.com.au
202 K Care Healthcare Solutions www.kcare.com.au
152 Kevrek Australia Pty Ltd www.kevrek.com.au
4 Kidsafe Queensland www.kidsafeqld.com.au
Table 6 KISA Pty Ltd www.kisa.com.au
136 Linds Rehabilitation Equipment www.lindsrehab.com.au
460 Live Life Alarms www.livelifealarms.com.au
45 Lodgesons Ltd www.lodgesons.co.uk
Table 16 MACA (Mobility & Accessibility for Children in Australia) www.macahub.org
216 Magic Mobility www.magicmobility.com.au
116 Medifab Ltd www.medifab.com
296 Merits Australis www.merits.com.au
78 Mobility Engineering www.mobiltyengineering.com.au
Table 4 Mobility Joy www.mobilityjoy.com.au
340 Motion Specialties www.motionspec.com.au
8 Muve Tech www.muvetech.com.au
174 Neeki Designs Pty Ltd www.neeki.com.au
70 NeuroMuscular Orthotics www.neuromuscular-orthotics.com.au
360 Niagara Medical Therapy www.niagara.com.au
120 Novis Healthcare www.novis.com.au
272 Occupational Therapy Australia www.otaus.com.au
530 Omeo Technology www.omeotechnology.com
278 Oscar Group Pty Ltd www.oscargroup.com.au
Table8 OT2YOU www.ot2you.net.au
74 Otto Bock Australia Pty Ltd www.ottobock.com
256 Para Mobility Pty Ltd www.paramobility.com.au
244 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
172 Participant www.participant.life
314 Peggs www.peggs.com.au
260 PeopleKind Group www.superyoutech.au/
280 Performance Health www.performancehealth.au
210 Permobil Australia Pty Ltd www.permobil.com.au
220 Power Mobility Pty Ltd www.powermobility.com.au
52 Pride Mobility & Quantum Rehab www.pride-mobility.com.au
455 Qspec www.qspec.com.au
124 Quantum RLV www.quantumrlv.com.au
224 Rehab Technology www.rehabtechnology.com.au
465 ROC Mobility www.rocmobility.com.au
Table 2 Scanning Pens www.scanningpens.com
284 Seating Matters www.seatingmatters.com.au
34 Showerbuddy Pty Ltd www.shower-buddy.com
132 Sleep Electric Brisbane South www.sleepelectric.com.au
Table 7 Smart Places Australia www.smartplaces.com.au
584 Spic N Span Constructions Pty Ltd www.spicnspanconstructions.com.au
96 Spinal Life Australia Ltd www.spinal.com.au
158 & 168 Sunrise Medical Pty Ltd www.sunrisemedical.com.au
110 The Bidet Shop & Intelicorp www.intelicorp.com.au
312 Timotion Technology Australia www.timotion.com.au
44 Total Ability www.totalability.com.au
304 Trionic www.trionic.com.au
320 Tyrex Solutions Pty Ltd www.tyrex.com.au
Table 5 Unique StarShine www.uniquestarshine.com.au
316 Vanpac Pty Ltd www.vanpac.com.au
Table 1 Verve OT www.verveot.com.au
310 VIP Access www.vipaccess.net.au
184 Whill www.aidacare.com.au
232 Wholesale Mobility www.wholesalemobility.com.au
532 Wicked Wheelchairs www.wickedwheelchairs.com.au
268 WILA Innovations Pty Ltd www.wila-products.com.au

ATSA Independent Living Expo – Brisbane

New Venue – for the first time ATSA Independent Living Expo will be held at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

The Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre Exhibition (BCEC) entrance is at the corner of Melbourne & Merivale Streets.

BCEC operates a Southbank parking facility for visitors, guests and the general public. The car park is conveniently located undercover with direct lift access to the Centre’s convention and exhibition facilities and event spaces.

There is undercover parking for up to 1,500 vehicles.  The car park is open 24 hours a day.

Getting There

Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Driving

The Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre has three entrances.  The Main Entrance on the corner of Merivale & Glenelg Streets, the Grey Street Entrance, and the Exhibition Entrance at the corner of Melbourne & Merivale Streets. From the Brisbane Domestic Airport, it is approximately a 30-minute drive.

Parking

BCEC provide undercover parking for up to 1500 vehicles. Their car park has direct lift access to the Centre’s multiple convention floors and exhibition facilities. Car Park 2 & 3 are best for Exhibition Halls.

See car parking rates and availability →

Public Transport

Getting to BCEC via public transport is easy and efficient with bus, ferry and train options available. More information about planning your journey via public transport can be found on the TransLink website.

Taxi/Rideshare

Two main taxi companies operate in Brisbane – Black and White Cabs (ph. 13 32 22) and 13cabs (ph. 13 19 24).

Train

South Brisbane Railway Station adjacent to the Convention Centre on Grey Street or South Bank Railway Station are the most convenient stations to the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre. For further information visit the TransLink website or phone 13 12 30.

Bus

The Cultural Centre Station on Melbourne Street and the South Bank Busway Station cnr of Colchester and Tribune Streets are closest to BCEC.

City Cat and Ferries

The public transport ferries CityCats operate everyday and stop at the South Bank River Terminal on the Clem Jones Promenade. The inner-city ferry travels between the CBD, North Quay and Kangaroo Point, stopping at South Bank Terminal 1 and 2 on the Clem Jones Promenade.

Accessibility 

BCEC strives to provide safe, equitable and inclusive access for all visitors.

Where to Stay​

CLLIX is offering ATSA attendees a discount when booking direct via their website https://www.cllix.com/ and enter the code ATSABrisbane2024 for 15% off any of CLLIX advertised rates.

This code can only be used on their website and is available to book  until the stay in a day prior to check out date and will be available for use May 27-30, 2024.

Please note that terms and conditions of the rate plan booked will apply, including if a minimum length of stay is required.

LIST OF THE PROPERTIES WITH DISCOUNTS APPLIED

  • Atlas Apartments by CLLIX
  • Hope Street Apartments by CLLIX
  • Brisbane One Apartments by CLLIX
  • Arena Apartments by CLLIX
  • Ivy & Eve Apartments by CLLIX
  • Brisbane Skytower by CLLIX
  • Soda Apartments by CLLIX

Register your interest for Brisbane 2024