Skip to main content

Melbourne 2023 Program

Stand Company Website
160 4Healthcare www.4healthcare.com.au
T24 Accessible Beaches www.accessiblebeaches.com
88 Acorn Stairlifts Pty Ltd www.acornstairlifts.com.au
304 Active Adaptive www.activeadaptive.com.au
414 Active Rehab www.activerehab.net.au
276 Afikim Electric Vehicles www.afiscooters.com
176 Aidacare Pty Ltd www.aidacare.com.au
264 Allegro Concepts www.allegroconcepts.com.au
T8 Allied OT www.allied-ot.com.au
86 Alpha Lifecare www.alphalifecare.com.au
T22 Amplify-Accessible Travel Specialists www.amplifyats.com.au
12 Apex Mobility www.apexmobility.com.au
T14 ARATA www.arata.org.au
148 Astris PME Pty www.astris-pme.com.au
T10 ATSA www.atsa.org.au
42 Aucuro www.aucuro.com/
178 Automobility Pty Ltd www.automobility.com.au
38 Avail www.availcare.com.au
54 Avante Australia www.avanteaustralia.com.au
254 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
58 Bright Sky www.brightsky.com.au
218 Canterbury Concepts Pty Ltd www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
86 Care Quip www.carequip.com.au/
364 Caremed www.caremed.healthcare
T12 CARETEQ Limited www.careteq.com.au
174 Cobalt Health www.cobalthealth.com.au
428 COGY pedal wheelchairs www.peakmobility.com.au
428 COGY Pedal Wheelchairs www.cogy.com.au
108 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
346 Crescent Healthcare www.crescenthealthcare.com.au
54 Cuddle Buddy Pillows www.cuddlebuddy.com.au
200 DeJay Medical and Scientific Pty Ltd www.dejay.com.au
82 Deutscher Healthcare www.deutscherhealthcare.com.au
340 Doability www.doability.com.au
272 DPS Publishing www.dps.com.au
320 Everybody ebikes www.bfebikes.com.au
228 Fisher Lane Pty Ltd www.fisherlane.com.au
136 For-De Group Pty Ltd www.for-de.com.au
360 Forte Healthcare www.fortehealthcare.com.au
342 Freedom Motors Australia www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
T6 Grippers Non-Slip Socks www.nonslipgripsocks.com
382 GTK Pty Ltd www.gtk.com.au
290 Guardian Safety Pendants Pty Ltd www.guardiansp.com.au
220 Handi Rehab Pty Ltd www.handirehab.com.au
90 Healthcare Innovations Australia Pty Ltd www.hiaus.net.au
298 HMR Healthcare Pty www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
354 HumanWare www.humanware.com
Table 20 Independence Australia www.independenceaustralia.com.au
30 Independence Automotive www.independenceautomotive.com.au
182 Independent Living Specialists Pty Ltd www.ilsau.com.au
336 Invacare www.invacare.com.au
112 K Care Healthcare Solutions www.kcare.com.au
258 Kevrek Australia www.kevrek.com.au
T2 KISA www.kisaphone.com.au/
310 LINAK Australia www.linak.com.au
388+ 404 Linds Rehabilitation Equipment www.lindsrehab.com.au
270 Link Assistive Pty Ltd www.linkassistive.com
196 Lodgesons www.lodgesons.co.uk/home
T4 Luddi www.luddi.co
Table 13 Macahub www.macahub.org
104 Magic Mobility Pty Ltd www.magicmobility.com.au
350 Medifab www.medifab.com
390 Medix21 Australia Pty Ltd www.medix21.com.au
236 Melrose Wheelchairs Pty Ltd www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
260 Merits Australia www.meritsaustralia.com.au
Table 18 Mobility Aids Australia www.mobilityaids.com.au
164 Mobility Engineering www.mobilityengineering.com.au
282 Mobility Plus www.mobilityplus.com.au
84 Mrs Peggs Handy Line www.mrspeggs.com.au
36 Neeki Designs Pty Ltd www.neeki.com.au
296 NeuroRehab Allied Health Network www.nrah.com.au
250 Novacorr Healthcare www.novacorr.com.au
204 Novis Healthcare www.novis.com.au
314 Oscar Furniture Pty Ltd www.oscargroup.com.au
50 OT Australia www.otaus.com.au
20 Otto Bock Australia Pty Ltd www.ottobock.com.au
244 Pacific Vision Intl Aust www.pacificvision.com.au
370 Para Mobility www.paramobility.com.au
212 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
316 Patient Support Systems Pty Ltd www.patientsupportsystems.com
76 Pegasus Healthcare www.pegasushealthcare.com.au
128 Permobil Australia Pty Ltd www.permobil.com.au
300 Personal Independence Providers www.haleberry.com.au
V1 Placeable Solutions www.placeable.com.au
288 Portable Mobility Melbourne www.portablemobilitymelbourne.com.au
292 Postural Innovations www.pinn.com.au/
80 Posture Balance www.pbhealthcare.com.au
132 Pride Mobility Products Australia Pty Ltd www.pridemobility.com.au
430 Quantum RLV www.quantumrlv.com.au
322 Rehab and Mobility Wholesalers www.rehabandmobility.com.au
431 Rehab Hire Pty Ltd www.rehabhire.com.au
438 Rehab Installations www.rehabinstallation.com.au/
308 RoboFit www.robofit.com.au
252 Rove Wheelchairs www.rovewheelchairs.com
256 Showerbuddy Pty Ltd www.shower-buddy.com
240 Sleep Electric www.sleepelectric.com.au
172 Statewide Home Health Care www.shhc.com.au
96 Sunrise Medical Pty Ltd www.sunrisemedical.com.au
32 TabTimer Pty Ltd www.tabtimer.com.au
6 The Rehabilitation Centre Pty Ltd www.therehabcentre.com.au
140 Theorem Power Lift Recliners www.theorempowerliftrecliners.com/
202 TiMotion Technology Australia www.timotion.com
216 Top Gun Mobility www.topgunmobility.com.au
190 Total Ability www.totalability.com.au
26 Trionic Australia www.trionic.com.au
94 Tunstall Australasia Pty Ltd www.tunstallhealthcare.com.au
56 Tyrex Solutions Pty Ltd www.tyrex.com.au
156 Whill www.whill.inc/
396 Wholesale Mobility www.wholesalemobility.com.au
168 WILA-Innovations Pty ltd www.wila-products.com.au