Skip to main content

Perth 2025 Program

Will be released in early 2025

Call for papers to open late 2024

Stand Company Website
162 Ability Tech www.abilitywa.com.au
180 AC Mobility www.acmobility.com.au
116 Acorn Stairlifts www.acornstairlifts.com.au
2 Active Adaptive www.activeadaptive.com.au
146 Aidacare www.aidacare.com.au
158 Allianz Partners www.mobilityservices.com.au
132 AME www.amemobility.com.au
150 APEX Mobility www.apexmobility.com.au
120 ARATA www.arata.org.au
ATSA www.atsa.org.au
174 Automobility Pty Ltd www.automobility.com.au
108 Avant Innovations www.avantinnovations.com.au
212 Barkers Bedding & Furniture www.barkersfurniture.com.au
170 Bee Free Mobility www.beefreemobility.com.au
115 Blue Badge Insurance www.bluebadge.com.au
143 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
192 Bright Sky www.brightsky.com.au
114 Canterbury Concepts Pty Ltd www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
V1 Carers WA www.carerswa.asn.au
110 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
121 Disability Safe Seating Solutions www.disabilitysafeseatingsolutions.com.au
154 Domayne Bedding City West www.au.domayne.com
5 DPS Publishing www.dps.com.au
T7 Elder Rights WA www.legalaid.wa.gov.au
60 Emprise Mobility www.emprisemobility.com.au
202 European Bedding www.europeanbedding.com.au
104 Finch Healthcare www.finchhealthcare.com.au
142 For-De Group Pty Ltd www.for-de.com.au
178 Freedom Motors Australia www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
259 Glide www.glide.com.au
48 Good Life Medical www.goodlifemedical.com.au
102 Grafton General Products www.graftongeneralproducts.com.au
214 Guardian Safety Pendants Pty Ltd www.guardiansp.com.au
100 Handi Rehab Pty Ltd www.handirehab.com.au
106 Hero Products www.youneedahero.com
76 Home Care Beds www.backandneck.com.au
84 Home Chef www.homechef.com.au
176 HospEquip www.hospequip.com.au
80 HospEquip www.hospequip.com.au
208 HumanWare www.humanware.com
65 iLA www.ilaustralia.org.au
14 Indigo www.indigosolutions.org.au
127 Innogreen Homes www.innogreentech.com.au
43 Intelligent Homes www.intelligenthome.com.au
110 K Care www.kcare.com.au
66 Kevrek Australia www.kevrek.com.au
62 KiddiKutter www.kiddikutter.com.au
T3 KISA www.kisaphone.com.au
160 LINAK Australia www.linak.com.au
184 Linds Rehabilitation Equipment www.lindsrehab.com.au
140 Link Assistive Pty Ltd www.linkassistive.com
122 Lodgesons www.lodgesons.co.uk
T8 Luddi www.luddi.co
T22 MACA www.macahub.org
130 Magic Mobility Pty Ltd www.magicmobility.com.au
128 Manage It www.manageit.com.au
2 Medifab www.medifab.com
126 Melrose Wheelchairs www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
138 Memory Machine www.memorymachine.com.au
148 Merits Australia www.meritsaustralia.com.au
186 Mobility Engineering www.mobilityengineering.com.au
34 Motobility www.motobility.com.au
98 Motum www.motum.com.au
T20 My Way Community Alliance www.myway.org.au
136 National Trade Supplier www.nationaltradesupplier.com.au
135 NDIS Workers Screening www.communities.wa.gov.au
258 Neeki Designs – The Wonder Sheet www.thewondersheet.com.au
222 Occupational Therapy  Australia www.otaus.com.au
T1 Optimal Medication Solutions www.optimalms.net.au
10 Otto Bock Australia Pty Ltd www.ottobock.com.au
86 Pacific Vision Intl Aust www.1lowvision.com
54 Para Mobility www.paramobility.com.au
112 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
90 Patient Support Systems www.patientsupportsystems.com
172 Permobil Australia Pty Ltd www.permobil.com.au
190 Pride Mobility Products Australia Pty Ltd www.pridemobility.com.au
78 Quantum RLV www.quantumrlv.com.au
131 Rebound WA www.reboundwa.com
216 Rocky Bay www.rockybay.org.au
92 Sana Living www.sanaliving.com.au
T5 Scanning Pens www.scanningpens.com.au
90 Sleep Electric www.sleepelectric.com.au
133 Sleeptime www.sleeptime.com.au
22 Sunrise Medical www.sunrisemedical.com.au
42 Superyou Tech www.superyoutech.au
94 Surgical House www.surgicalhouse.com.au
64 TabTimer Pty Ltd www.tabtimer.com.au
70 TADWA www.tadwa.org.au
76 The Back & Neck Bed Shop www.backandneck.com.au
196 The Mobility Store www.mobilitystore.com.au
256 The Rehabilitation Centre Pty Ltd www.therehabcentre.com.au
113 Therm-Oz www.therm-oz.net.au
228 TiMotion Technology Australia www.timotion.com
124 Topline Clothes Line www.toplineclotheslines.com.au
4 Trionic Australia www.trionic.com.au
T6 TS Events and Expos – All Ability Ball https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/all-abilities-ball-2023-tickets-454649467797 
182 Unicare Health www.unicarehealth.com.au
T2 Verve OT www.verveot.com.au
68 VisAbility www.VisAbility.comau
206 Wild West Wheelchairs www.wildwestwheelchairs.com

Perth Sitemap

Getting There

PARKING $10 GA and $5 ACROD– Traffic Assistants will direct you to the designated parking areas for ATSA – if you do require an accessible parking spot close to the venue entrance then please ask on arrival and you will be directed to the relevant area.

For those attending via Car (including Ride Share), Robinson Pavilion can be accessed via Gate 1, Graylands Road. Security personnel on the gates will direct you to the designated parking area.

Trains are also running on the show days  – please check timetable at https://www.transperth.wa.gov.au/

Where to Stay​