Skip to main content
ATSA Expo Canberra 7-8 Nov 2023 masthead image with logo

Canberra Expo
7-8 Nov 2023, Exhibition Park (EPIC)

Register your interest for 2023
Stand Company Website URL
136 Acorn Stairlifts Pty Ltd www.acornstairlifts.com.au
178 Aidacare Pty Ltd www.aidacare.com.au
90 Alpha Lifecare www.alphalifecare.com.au
60 Astris PME Pty www.astris-pme.com.au
96 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
132 Bright Sky www.brightsky.com.au
150 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
38 DeJay Medical and Scientific Pty Ltd www.dejay.com.au
176 Freedom Motors www.freedommotors.com.au
64 GTK Pty Ltd www.gtk.com.au
138 HOMELife Technology www.homelifetech.com.au
170 HospEquip Pty Ltd www.hospequip.com.au
44 Independent Living Specialists Pty Ltd www.ilsau.com.au
118 Invacare www.invacare.co.nz
146 K Care Healthcare Solutions www.kcare.com.au
94 Linds Rehabilitation Equipment www.lindsrehab.com.au
72 Link Assistive Pty Ltd www.linkassistive.com
T2 Luddi www.luddi.co
24 Magic Mobility Pty Ltd www.magicmobility.com.au
116 Merits Australia www.meritsaustralia.com.au
160 Mobility Engineering www.mobilityengineering.com.au
180 Neeki Wonder Sheet www.neeki.com.au
20 Novacorr Healthcare www.novacorr.com.au
184 Opel Mobile www.Opelmobile.com.au
212 Oscar Furniture www.oscargroup.com.au
26 Otto Bock Australia www.ottobock.com.au
14 Para Mobility www.paramobility.com.au
100 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
104 Permobil Australia Pty Ltd www.permobil.com.au
40 Pride Mobility Products Australia Pty Ltd www.pridemobility.com.au
36 Seating Matters www.seatingmatters.com.au
186 Specialised Wheelchair Company www.swco.com.au
110 Sunrise Medical Pty Ltd www.sunrisemedical.com.au
192 TabTimer Pty Ltd www.tabtimer.com.au
174 The Rehabilitation Centre Pty Ltd www.therehabcentre.com.au
16 Trionic www.trionic.com.au
58 Tyrex Solutions Pty Ltd www.tyrex.com.au
78 Wholesale Mobility www.wholesalemobility.com.au
114 WILA-Innovations Pty ltd www.wila-products.com.au