Sydney Program

Exhibitors

Download Floorplan
416 4Healthcare www.4healthcare.com.au
368 Acorn Stairlifts www.acornstairlifts.com.au
T34 Active Adaptive Clothing www.activeadaptive.com.au
296 Active Mobility Systems www.activemobility.com.au
582 AH Beard www.ahbeardcommerical.com
162 Aidacare www.aidacare.com.au
66 Allianz Global Assistance www.mobilityservices.com.au
86 Alpha Lifecare www.alphalifecare.com.au
612 Amplifon www.amplifon.com
170 Apex Mobility www.apexmobility.com.au
T20 ARATA www.arata.org.au
184 Astris PME www.astris-pme.com.au
268 ATSA www.atsa.org.au
526 Atto Australia www.attoaustralia.com.au
594 Aucuro www.aucuro.com
V10 Automobility www.automobility.com.au
588 Avant Innovations www.avantinnovations.com.au
630 Better Rehab www.betterrehab.com.au
T22 Blind Citizens Australia www.bca.org.au
398 Blue Badge Insurance www.bluebadge.com.au
104 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
572 BrightSky www.brightsky.com.au
586 Bumpn www.getbumpn.com
64 Canterbury Concepts www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
354 Care Quip www.carequip.com.au
420 Caremed Healthcare www.caremed.healthcare
94 Cobalt Health www.cobalthealth.com.au
554 COGY www.cogy.com.au
348 Communicate AT www.communicateAT.com.au
77 Control Bionics www.controlbionics.com
44 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
544 Dejay Medical www.dejay.com.au
342 Deutscher Healthcare www.deutscher.com.au
84 DRP International www.drpinternational.com.au
T38 Easyon Easyoff Products www.easyoneasyoff.com.au
496 Enable Lifecare www.enablelifecare.com
T14 Endotherapeutics www.endotherapeutics.com.au
60 EveryBody e bikes www.everybodyebikes.com.au
352 EveryHuman www.everyhuman.com.au
542 FitTech www.fittechstudios.com.au
374 Forte Healthcare www.fortehealthcare.com.au
V30 Freedom Motors www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
620 Gecko Traxx www.geckotraxx.com
Room 4 Thursday only GetAboutAble www.getaboutable.com
T24 Gripperz non-slip socks www.nonslipgripsocks.com
74 GTK www.gtk.com.au
68 Guardian Safety Pendants www.guardiansp.com.au
334 Handi-Rehab www.handirehab.com.au
344 Healthcare Innovations Australia www.hiaus.net.au
650 HireUp www.hireup.com.au
550 HMR Healthcare www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
578 Holistic Nursing Services www.holisticnursingsolutions.com.au
620 Homeable www.homeable.com.au
356 Hospequip www.hospequip.com.au
548 HT Systems www.htsystems.co.nz
434 Independent Living Specialist www.ilsau.com.au
448 Invacare www.invacare.com.au
T10 KISA www.kisa.com.au
568 Konec www.konec.com.au
598 Leef Independent Living Solutions www.leef.com.au
58 Lifestyle Solution www.lifestylesolutions.org.au
330 LINAK Australia www.linak.com.au
514 Linds Rehabilitation www.lindsrehab.com.au
440 Link Assistive www.linkassistive.com
620 Lusio Rehab www.lusiorehab.com
136 Magic Mobility www.magicmobility.com.au
148 Medifab www.medifab.com
256 Medix21 www.medix21.com.au
308 Melrose Wheelchairs www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
302 Memory Machine www.memorymachine.com.au
32 Merits Australia www.meritsaustralia.com.au
646 MEYRA Australia/TS Services www.meyraaustralia.com.au
T36 Mobility Education www.mobilityeducation.com.au
254 Mobility Engineering www.mobilityengineering.com.au
78 Mobility Plus www.mobilityplus.com.au
304 Mogo Wheelchairs www.mogowheelchairs.com.au
578 Molmike Medical www.molmike.com.au
462 Mrs Pegg’s Products www.mrspeggs.com.au
98 MULTiWAY www.multiway.com.au
576 NDIS www.ndis.gov.au
370 NDIS Quality & Safeguards Commission www.ndiscommission.gov.au
328 Neeki Designs; The Wonder Sheet www.neeki.com.au
482 Night N Day www.nightnday.com.au
332 Northcott www.northcott.com.au
36 Novacorr Healthcare www.novacorr.com.au
70 Novis Healthcare www.novishealthcare.com.au
T16 obdo www.obdo.me
566 Occupational Therapy Australia www.otaus.com.au
T12 Occupational Therapy Services www.occtherapyservices.com.au
644 Oscar Furniture www.oscarfurniture.com.au
198 Ottobock www.ottobock.com
262 Para Mobility www.paramobility.com.au
506 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
266 Patient Support Systems www.patientsupportsystems.com.au
382 PDCN www.pdcnsw.org.au
384 Performance Health www.performancehealth.com.au
212 Permobil www.permobil.com.au
340 PolySpine www.polyspine.com.au
460 Portable Mobility www.portablemobility.com.au
122 Pride Mobility www.pride-mobility.com.au
T26 Pure Wheelchairs
62 Quantum Reading, Learning, Vision www.quantumrlv.com.au
T18 Ramp Ability www.rampability.com.au
648 Ramsay Health Plus www.ramsayhealth.com.au
620 RecoveryVR www.recoveryvr.com.au
530 Redgum Brand-Shoprider Australia www.for-de.com.au
350 Rehab and Mobility www.rehabandmobility.com.au
620 Remarkable www.remarkable.org.au
614 Robofit www.robofit.com.au
314 Rove Wheelchairs www.rovewheelchairs.com
436 Safety Link Personal Response Service www.safetylink.org.au
620 sameview www.sameview.com.au
470 Showerbuddy www.shower-buddy.com
540 Snuggly Bags www.snugglybags.com.au
620 Sound Scouts soundscouts.com.au
272 Specialised Wheelchair Company www.swco.com.au
12 Sunrise Medical www.sunrisemedical.com.au
640 Support Agency www.supportagency.com.au
56 Tab Timer www.tabtimer.com.au
652 The Care Kiosk www.thecarekiosk.com.au
2 The Rehabilitation Centre www.therehabcentre.com.au
620 The Shapes United www.theshapesunited.com
328 The Wonder Sheet www.neeki.com.au
264 TiMotion www.timotion.com
108 Top Gun Mobility www.topgunmobility.com.au
V4 Total Ability www.totalability.com.au
76 Trionic Australia www.trionic.com.au
106 Trivida www.trivida.com.au
552 Tyrex www.tyrex.com.au
438 Uniting www.uniting.org
380 Verve OT www.verveot.com.au
72 Wholesale Mobility www.wholesalemobility.com.au 
320 WILA-Innovations www.wila-products.com.au
T40 Word  of Mouth Technology www.wom.com.au

ATSA Independent Living Expo – Sydney

Sydney Olympic Park

Sydney Showground
Showground Road, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127
www.sydneyshowground.com.au

Getting There

Sydney Olympic Park

By car

Sydney Olympic Park is easily approached by road, with the M4, Victoria Road and Parramatta Road in close proximity. 

Free parking

For short visits there are 2-hour free-parking spaces located on Grand Parade, Olympic Boulevard and Dawn Fraser Avenue.

Casual parking

Sydney Olympic Park has over 10,000 parking spaces site-wide. Carparks P1, P5 and P6 are in close proximity to Sydney Showground. Costs: $6 per hour, up to a maximum fee of $30 per day.

For the latest information on parking at Sydney Olympic Park visit www.sydneyolympicpark.com.au/parking You can also pre-book parking through Sydney Olympic Park.

By train

Olympic Park train station is on Sydney Showground’s doorstep. The Sprint service, operated by CityRail, travels between Lidcombe and Olympic Park Stations daily, every 10 minutes.

A limited number of direct services also operate between Central Station and Olympic Park Station in the afternoon on weekdays and for some major events.

To plan your trip and get the latest travel information visit www.transportnsw.info.

By bus

Sydney Buses operate direct bus services to Sydney Olympic Park from a number of locations including Lidcombe, Strathfield and Parramatta.

To plan your trip and get the latest travel information visit www.transportnsw.info.

By ferry

Sydney Ferries run a daily service between Circular Quay and Parramatta stopping at Sydney Olympic Park Ferry Wharf. To travel to Sydney Showground, visitors must also catch a connecting bus.

To plan your trip and get the latest travel information visit www.transportnsw.info.

Where to Stay​

The Sydney Olympic Park Precinct houses five hotels with over 800 rooms. Offering all levels of accommodation, from the luxurious five-star Pullman, four-and-a-half star Novotel, four-star Quest Serviced Apartments, three-and-a-half-star Hotel Ibis and two-star Ibis Budget Hotel. All hotels are conveniently located in the centre of the park, within walking distance to all venues and the train station.


Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park is situated in the heart of the precinct and provides chic accommodation and upscale style offering the perfect place to relax after a long day.

Novotel Sydney Olympic Park is a preferred location for business and leisure travellers. Choose from 177 newly refurbished and contemporary guest rooms and suites, to experience their commitment to service and quality.

Ibis Sydney Olympic Park is the perfect blend of comfort, quality and value. This 3 star hotel offers modern and comfortable rooms, 24 hour reception services, buffet style breakfast at Boulevard Brasserie or a casual beverage at the Brewery.

Ibis Budget is located just a short walk from all venues in Sydney Olympic Park. All guest rooms have their own modern bathroom and sleep up to three people. The Ibis Budget offers the best of convenience plus affordability.

Quest Apartments at Sydney Olympic Park offers stylish modern accommodation, comprising of 140 one, two and three bedroom self-contained apartments and studios.  With all apartments featuring a separate living area, work desk, fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities, there is plenty of space to unwind and relax.  

Register for Sydney 2022