Skip to main content
Download Floorplan
Stand Company Website
160 4Healthcare https://www.4healthcare.com.au/
T24 Accessible Beaches www.accessiblebeaches.com
88 Acorn Stairlifts Pty Ltd www.acornstairlifts.com.au
304 Active Adaptive www.activeadaptive.com.au
414 Active Rehab www.activerehab.net.au/
176 Aidacare Pty Ltd www.aidacare.com.au
264 Allegro Concepts www.allegroconcepts.com.au
86 Alpha Lifecare www.alphalifecare.com.au
12 Apex Mobility www.apexmobility.com.au
T14 ARATA www.arata.org.au
148 Astris PME Pty www.astris-pme.com.au
48 ATSA www.atsa.org.au
42 Aucuro www.aucuro.com/
178 Automobility Pty Ltd www.automobility.com.au
38 Avail www.availcare.com.au
254 Brazier Mobility www.braziermobility.com.au
218 Canterbury Concepts Pty Ltd www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
86 Care Quip www.carequip.com.au/
364 Caremed www.caremed.healthcare
174 Cobalt Health www.cobalthealth.com.au
58 Control Bionics www.controlbionics.com/
108 Country Care Group www.countrycaregroup.com.au
346 Crescent Healthcare www.crescenthealthcare.com.au
200 DeJay Medical and Scientific Pty Ltd www.dejay.com.au
82 Deutscher Healthcare www.deutscherhealthcare.com.au
340 Doability www.doability.com.au
320 Everybody ebikes www.bfebikes.com.au
228 Fisher Lane Pty Ltd www.fisherlane.com.au
136 For-De Group Pty Ltd www.for-de.com.au
342 Freedom Motors Australia www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
382 GTK Pty Ltd www.gtk.com.au
290 Guardian Safety Pendants Pty Ltd www.guardiansp.com.au
220 Handi Rehab Pty Ltd www.handirehab.com.au
90 Healthcare Innovations Australia Pty Ltd www.hiaus.net.au
298 HMR Healthcare Pty www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
30 Independence Automotive www.independenceautomotive.com.au
182 Independent Living Specialists Pty Ltd www.ilsau.com.au
336 Invacare www.invacare.co.nz
112 K Care Healthcare Solutions www.kcare.com.au
258 Kevrek Australia www.kevrek.com.au
T2 KISA www.kisaphone.com.au/
388+ 404 Linds Rehabilitation Equipment www.lindsrehab.com.au
270 Link Assistive Pty Ltd www.linkassistive.com
196 Lodgesons http://www.lodgesons.co.uk/home
104 Magic Mobility Pty Ltd www.magicmobility.com.au
350 Medifab www.medifab.com
390 Medix21 Australia Pty Ltd www.medix21.com.au
236 Melrose Wheelchairs Pty Ltd www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
260 Merits Australia www.meritsaustralia.com.au
164 Mobility Engineering www.mobilityengineering.com.au
282 Mobility Plus www.mobilityplus.com.au
84 Mrs Peggs Handy Line www.mrspeggs.com.au
36 Neeki Designs Pty Ltd www.neeki.com.au
296 NeuroRehab Allied Health Network www.nrah.com.au
250 Novacorr Healthcare www.novacorr.com.au
204 Novis Healthcare www.novis.com.au
314 Oscar Furniture Pty Ltd www.oscargroup.com.au
20 Otto Bock Australia Pty Ltd www.ottobock.com.au
244 Pacific Vision Intl Aust www.pacificvision.com.au
370 Para Mobility www.paramobility.com.au
212 Paragon Mobility www.paragonmobility.com.au
76 Pegasus Healthcare www.pegasushealthcare.com.au
128 Permobil Australia Pty Ltd www.permobil.com.au
V1 Placeable Solutions www.placeable.com.au
292 Postural Innovations www.pinn.com.au/
132 Pride Mobility Products Australia Pty Ltd www.pridemobility.com.au
322 Rehab and Mobility Wholesalers www.rehabandmobility.com.au
431 Rehab Hire Pty Ltd www.rehabhire.com.au
438 Rehab Installations www.rehabinstallation.com.au/
256 Showerbuddy Pty Ltd www.shower-buddy.com
172 Statewide Home Health Care www.shhc.com.au
96 Sunrise Medical Pty Ltd www.sunrisemedical.com.au
32 TabTimer Pty Ltd www.tabtimer.com.au
6 The Rehabilitation Centre Pty Ltd www.therehabcentre.com.au
140 Theorem Power Lift Recliners www.theorempowerliftrecliners.com/
202 TiMotion Technology Australia www.timotion.com
216 Top Gun Mobility www.topgunmobility.com.au
190 Total Ability www.totalability.com.au
26 Trionic Australia www.trionics.com.au
94 Tunstall Australasia Pty Ltd www.tunstallhealthcare.com.au
56 Tyrex Solutions Pty Ltd www.tyrex.com.au
156 Whill www.whill.inc/
396 Wholesale Mobility www.wholesalemobility.com.au
168 WILA-Innovations Pty ltd www.wila-products.com.au